Posted by: blossomalways | September 14, 2010

Paryushan – Final day of fast -Jain Festival

Hello,
I am glad that this time I could do Aathai. I was feeling good during parna. I feel 8 days fast was easy but now the toughest thing is to keep a little control on my diet and hunger for few more days. No matter, how much I eat I always feel that I am not filled.
Every one has ask me to take only light diet and drink lot of fluids. So hoping that I will follow their suggestions.

11th September 2010 – last day of Aathai.

Leave a Reply

Categories

