Posted by: blossomalways | May 22, 2011

Birthday Girl !

Tomorrow I will be celebrating my 33rd birthday. While I was growing up, I used to always look forward for my birthdays but
now I don’t feel the same way.
Today, by chance,I saw a video of veteran actress of Bollywood- Shabana Azmi celebrating her 60th Birthday.
She looked so happy on her 60th birthday. She was dancing and having lots of fun with her family and friends.
I felt happy for her but at the same time I also wished that maybe I should be also that happy on my 60th brithday
and having lots of fun with my family and friends.
Well, I have to start preparing for that birthday from today onwards by working so hard that I can enjoy my golden years.

Leave a Reply

Categories

